Skip to main content
EU Science Hub

AQUILA - Associated Members

The following organisations collaborate within the AQUILA activities:

The following institutes from EU Candidate and Potential Candidate Countries follow the AQUILA activities:

  • Institute of Public Health, Belgrade, Republic of Serbia
  • Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning, Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
  • Ministry of Environment and Forestry, Ankara, Turkey